A blog is a blog is a blog

I blog therefore I am, but If I blog what is on my mind I will surely free the clutter that is going on up there. However I blog gibberish then nothing will be freed from my mind. It is important that you say without hurting intent what you mean and mean what you say as there will forever be someone that will try to bring what you believe in too ruin. only because they feel a need to. These people are never happy and always discontented with what they have in their life and believe, yes believe strongly that the world owes them something. I try to never expect anything from giving. But I too am human and will makes mistakes. I accept that I make mistakes, for it is in those mistakes that I learn and build myself into a better person. But I always believe in me and what I can do. And what I can’t.

2 thoughts on “A blog is a blog is a blog

Leave a Reply

